• Food Trucks

    Food Truck Fiesta at the Creek!  Check out this year’s 2015 MCTSA Food Trucks.

  • Spirit Wear

    Marlin Spirit Wear is available to order online!  Go to the Swimtopia site to place your order before May 31st to be ready for the July 3rd Pep Rally!

  • Opening Day

    Check out the Opening Day Flyer!

Welcome to Mill Creek Towne Swim Association

Welcome to Mill Creek Towne Swim Association.  We are preparing for another fantastic summer at ‘The Creek’ with lots of great social events for the whole family.

The pool social calendar is is updated with our favorite events: Derwood Derby, food trucks, and socials for all age groups.  Check for details on the events page or look through the pool calendar.

Swim and Dive registrations are in progress.  Complete details can be found at the new swim and dive website:  mctsa.swimtopia.com  Go Marlins!

2014/2015 board

President Mark Matusek
Vice President Liz Spear
Treasurer Dawn Trahern
Secretary Jacqui South
Directors Jeff Rahr
Jim Crocker
John Crocker
Lorie Powell
David Bixler

About Our Pool

Mill Creek Towne pool is located at 7285 Mill Run Drive, Derwood, MD 20855, the intersection of Mill Run Drive and Shady Grove Road.

The pool was renovated in 2009, and has over 280 members/families. One section of the pool is dedicated to youngsters, with a depth of 2 to 3-1/2 feet. The main pool area has 6 lap lanes (25 meters), and there are 2 diving boards in the deep end.

There is a separate wading pool with a shade structure for little kids, a playground, basketball, volleyball and shuffleboard courts to keep the kids busy during adult swim! The pavilion has 8 picnic tables and 2 gas grills (new grills in 2013), as well as a fully stocked snack bar.

Interested in joining our pool?  For complete information see the Membership page or contact us by email:  membership@mctsa.com.