Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

2021 Board/Committees

2021 Pool Board
board@mctsa.com
President – Matt Hartings
president@mctsa.com
Vice-President – Guy Federico
vicepresident@mctsa.com
Treasurer – Roman Drews
treasurer@mctsa.com
Secretary –
secretary@mctsa.com
Directors – David Bixler, Jon Lockard, Peter Martin, Marian van Pelt, Mark Simonson
directors@mctsa.com

Committees and Groups:
Social – Open
social@mctsa.com
Pool & Grounds – Open
poolandgrounds@mctsa.com
Dive Rep – Heather Whirley, Tracy Marshall
divereps@mctsa.com
Swim Rep –  Cristine Ceely, Maya Pilkington, Kelly Kraft
swimreps@mctsa.com
Snack Bar Coordinator – Doris Ryba
snackbar@mctsa.com
Marketing – Laura Reese
marketing@mctsa.com
Membership – Matthew Hartings
membership@mctsa.com

Please send emails to board@mctsa.com if you have any questions.