Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

2020 Board/Committees

2020 Pool Board
board@mctsa.com
President – Joni Mackesy
president@mctsa.com
Vice-President – Jonathon Edgar
vicepresident@mctsa.com
Treasurer – Roman Drews
treasurer@mctsa.com
Secretary – Laura Reese
secretary@mctsa.com
Directors – Kerry Drews,  Guy Federico, Marian Van Pelt, Mary Moore, Jon Lockard
directors@mctsa.com

Committees and Groups:
Social – Open
social@mctsa.com
Pool & Grounds – David Bixler, Jim Crocker, John Crocker, Joni Mackesy
poolandgrounds@mctsa.com
Dive Rep – Heather Whirley, Tracy Marshall
divereps@mctsa.com
Swim Rep –  Cristine Ceely, Maya Pilkington, Kelly Kraft
swimreps@mctsa.com
Snack Bar Coordinator – Doris Ryba
snackbar@mctsa.com
Marketing – Laura Reese
marketing@mctsa.com
Membership – Matthew Hartings
membership@mctsa.com

Please send emails to board@mctsa.com if you have any questions.