Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

7285 Mill Run Dr, Derwood MD 20855 (PO Box 5603 Derwood, MD 20855) 301-926-8849
Mill Creek Towne Swim Association – Home of the Marlins

Board/Committees

2022 Pool Board
board@mctsa.com
President – Guy Federico
president@mctsa.com
Vice-President – Marian van Pelt
vicepresident@mctsa.com
Treasurer – Lena Chapeton
treasurer@mctsa.com
Secretary – Elizabeth Merino
secretary@mctsa.com
Directors – David Bixler, Peter Martin, Mike Mazza, Jennie Rankin, Mark Simonson
directors@mctsa.com

Committees and Groups:
Social – Open
social@mctsa.com
Pool & Grounds – Open
poolandgrounds@mctsa.com
Dive Rep – David Bixler
divereps@mctsa.com
Swim Rep – ┬áLisa Bixler, Cristine Ceely, and Cynthia Glenn
swimreps@mctsa.com
Snack Bar Coordinator – Doris Ryba
snackbar@mctsa.com
Marketing
marketing@mctsa.com
Membership – Nancy Bonnell
membership@mctsa.com

Please send emails to board@mctsa.com if you have any questions.